AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO NAME

- 1. Mr. Chirag Salaria
- 2. Mr. Mani Suresh babu
- 3. Mr. Pradeep kumar Malik

NAME

Mr. Mani Suresh babu

Mr. Chirag Salaria

Mrs. Kavita Chadha

Chairman (independent director) Member (independent director) Executive director

DESIGNATION

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO 1. N

2. 3

DESIGNATION

Chairman (independent director) Member (independent director) Executive Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- S.NO
 - 1. Mr. Chirag Salaria
 - 2. Mr. Mani Suresh babu

NAME

3. Mrs. Kavita Chadha

DESIGNATION

Chairman (independent director) Member (independent director) Executive Director